CHE VIRTUAL OPEN DAY

Becoming a Homeopath

with Marcus Fernandez

Curious About Studying Homeopathy?

Discover the fastest path to becoming a qualified homeopath, learn the different course options, hear from past students & have all your questions answered…

Tuesday 16th July 2024

6pm BST, 1pm EST, 12pm CST, 11am MST, 10am PST

Places Limited

Hurry and grab your spot before we fill up

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

CHE VIRTUAL OPEN DAY

Becoming a Homeopath

First Name(Required)
What is your level of homeopathic experience?(Required)

What You’ll Gain attending the Open Day

Considering Homeopathy? Discover all the opportunities Homeopathy has to offer you & envision a new chapter of your life as a full-time “Homeopath”.

Attend the Open day to:

Is Homeopathy Calling you?

Are you interested in homeopathy? Perhaps you’ve felt a tug, a yearning for something more meaningful, more gratifying. 

Maybe you’re yearning for a path where you can ignite real change – not just for yourself, but for others as well. 

If so, becoming a homeopath could be the catalyst you’ve been seeking.

Studying homeopathy is more than just an education – it’s an awakening. 

It’s about embracing an alternative perspective on health and wellness, discovering how to heal not just the body, but also the spirit. 

It’s about setting forth on a journey of self-discovery and transformation that is as rewarding for you as it will be for those whose lives you’ll touch.

Let us be your trusted guides on your journey.

On 16th July 2024, at 6pm, we are delighted to open our virtual doors for a free Virtual Open Day

CHE VIRTUAL OPEN DAY

Becoming a Homeopath

First Name(Required)
What is your level of homeopathic experience?(Required)

About Your Host, Marcus Fernandez

Marcus Fernandez has been practicing & teaching homeopathy around the world for nearly 30 years (to say he’s passionate about homeopathy is an understatement!). 

Having built a successful clinical practice, he went on to found The Centre for Homeopathic Education (CHE) in London, the largest school of homeopathy in the UK.

Marcus’s passion is to help empower people to take charge of their health and well-being through the use of homeopathy. He finds that learning about homeopathy as a home prescriber is often the start of a bigger homeopathic journey of discovery and understanding. 

Marcus strongly believes that once people understand the basic principles, how to prescribe and see the results, homeopathy quickly becomes their first choice of healthcare!

Your first step to becoming a Homeopath

This event offers you an invaluable chance to delve deeper into our college, acquaint yourself with all our courses, and explore if this new horizon aligns with the future you’ve been dreaming about.

We can’t wait to answer all your burning questions about studying homeopathy and guide you in taking the next step in this incredible, deeply enriching, and truly transformative field. Don’t just dream of change – be the change.

Here’s your first step. Welcome to the world of homeopathy.

Welcome to CHE.

Becoming a Homeopath

Don’t miss this chance to join the Virtual Open Day & explore how becoming a qualified homeopath could change YOUR life, too!

First Name(Required)
What is your level of homeopathic experience?(Required)